Oasis - "(What's The Story) Morning Glory?" LP

Big Brother

Regular price $40.00 Sale

Oasis - "(What's The Story) Morning Glory?" LP

(What's the Story) Morning Glory? is the second studio album by the English rock band Oasis, it was produced by Owen Morris and the group's lead guitarist and chief songwriter Noel Gallagher.


A1. Hello 3:21
A2. Roll With It 3:59
A3. Wonderwall 4:18
B1. Don’t Look Back In Anger 4:48
B2. Hey Now! 5:41
B3. Untitled 0:44
B4. Bonehead’s Bank Holiday 4:03

C1. Some Might Say 5:29
C2. Cast No Shadow 4:51
C3. She’s Electric 3:40
D1. Morning Glory 5:03
D2. Untitled 0:39
D3. Champagne Supernova 7:27