Massive Attack - "Blue Lines" LP

Wild Bunch Records

Regular price $125.00 Sale

Massive Attack - "Blue Lines" LP

Blue Lines is the debut studio album by English electronic music group Massive Attack, released on 8 April 1991 by Wild Bunch and Virgin Records. A dance album you couldn’t dance to, a club classic for when the clubs closed – Blue Lines by Massive Attack truly redefined notions of artist, group and genre.

- 1991 UK 1st Pressing


A1. Safe From Harm (Vocals – Shara Nelson) 5:16
A2. One Love (Vocals – Horace Andy) 4:48
A3. Blue Lines (Vocals – Massive Attack) 4:21
A4. Be Thankful For What You've Got (Vocals – Tony Bryan) 4:09
A5. Five Man Army (Vocals – Horace Andy) 6:04
B1. Unfinished Sympathy (Vocals – Shara Nelson) 5:08
B2. Daydreaming (Vocals – Massive Attack, Shara Nelson) 4:14
B3. Lately (Vocals – Shara Nelson) 4:26
B4. Hymn Of The Big Wheel (Vocals – Horace Andy) 6:36