The Clash - "London Calling" LP

Epic Records

Regular price $55.00 Sale

The Clash - "London Calling" LP

London Calling is the third studio album by the English rock band the Clash. Originally released as a double LP, London Calling was recorded with maverick producer Guy Stevens. Voted by Rolling Stone as best album of the 1980's, London Calling presented the group's rapidly evolving sound in the aftermath of punk, reflecting their love of reggae, soul, rockabilly, funk, rhythm & blues, as well as channeling their recent experiences touring America.

- 1979/1980 - US Press


A1 London Calling 3:19
A2 Brand New Cadillac 2:58
A3 Jimmy Jazz 3:00
A4 Hateful 2:47
A5 Rudie Can't Fail 3:26
B1 Spanish Bombs 3:18
B2 The Right Profile 4:00
B3 Lost In The Supermarket 3:47
B4 Clampdown 3:50
B5 The Guns Of Brixton 3:07
C1 Wrong 'Em Boyo 3:10
C2 Death Or Glory 3:55
C3 Koka Kola 2:05
C4 The Card Cheat 3:05
D1 Lover's Rock 4:01
D2 Four Horsemen 3:00
D3 I'm Not Down 3:00
D4 Revolution Rock 5:50