"The Nine Rings of Wu-Tang" #5 Comic Book

Vintage

Regular price $20.00 Sale

The Nine Rings of Wu-Tang #5 Comic Book

-2000

-Tower Records Exclusive 

-Illustrated by Aaron Bullock & Brian Haberlin

-Published by Clayton Henry

-Image Comics

-36 CHAMBERS...9 RINGS...1 WU-TANG CLAN! Be there from the beginning! In a long-forgotten past where martial arts and magic blend together, an ancient evil is reborn and only a rag-tag band of mercenaries can stop it from plunging the world into eternal darkness. Expect the unexpected! Featuring the stunning talents of newcomer Clayton Henry as penciller and fantastic stories woven by Brian (Witchblade, Aria) Haberlin and Aaron Bullock, this book is sure to be a winner! A must see for fans of Battle Chasers and Wu-tang Clan.